Profile Page For yummiieliizz

Yummiieliizz, 34 it's been a while
map pin Anaheim Hills, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, large, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, romance, horror, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, socialist
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality pirate, geek, lover, nerd, clown, liberal, coffeeholic, intellectual, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings, ninja
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Pop, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Indie
Hair Style straightened, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, swimming, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, television, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color bald, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, professional
Individuality circus clown, ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), swimming, walking

My Photos
Yummiieliizz Image 0
Yummiieliizz Image 1
Yummiieliizz Image 2
Yummiieliizz Image 3
Yummiieliizz Image 4
Yummiieliizz Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In