Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • WOOFROAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WOOFROAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WOOFROAR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Compassion Center

Hi, I am a younger girl with dreams to be a nurse, i am currently an RC in a nursing home studying to be an RA. My interest regarding this site is based on my education and my strong admiration for those in the field. I find that the most compassionate and easy to chat with people are medical professionals and Id love to just shoot the breeze or make friends with other people with the same mind frame. Its hard to find those interested in the same things for similar reasons when you are my age. If anyone needs someone to talk to, im a good listener and i dont mind. I have described what i love about the industry, the fact that there are caring people, now what i dont like, are the administrators, the money hounds. Those who put their residents(nursing homes) or patients in situations where they receive less care than they deserve and need.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, naturism, reading, swimming, writing
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
I currently live
with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
psychic, vampire
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, roommate
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports

Nursing Career ; Social Worker ; Mental Health Worker

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
average, slim
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian, Asian
separated, open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, currently in college, some college
Medical / Health Services
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, daily
Do they drink?
does coffee count?
They are looking for
soulmate, roommate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for WOOFROAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WOOFROAR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WOOFROAR on Medical Passions


Topic: MSU, Manic Students Unite
So hey! Im new to the site and i thought maybe i could...

Current Favorite Books for WOOFROAR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Medical Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WOOFROAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Medical Passions video game Library

Medical Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Medical Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner