Profile Page For twin27

Twin27, 39 it's been a while
map pin Aarons Corner, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Medical females is always an A+ in my book.
Medical females is always an A+ in my book. I joined this site to meet someone I can relate and yes I am dying to hear from you.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, music, internet, fishing, writing, cruises, computers
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Indian
Personality flirt, artistic, intellectual
Individuality designer, artist
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports swimming, snowboarding, martial arts
Languages Spanish, German, French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!