Profile Page For aksurfer1996

Aksurfer1996, 26 it's been a while
map pin Boise, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for dating. I am a single mother who currently works as a CNA and Phlebotomist. I am putting myself through nursing school and eventually seeing myself further my education towards becoming a doctor or a surgeon. I am hoping to find someone who understands the life we go through taking care of people daily as well as the schooling it takes to get where I want to be.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, writing, travel, shopping, sewing, pole dancing, painting, nature, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, gardening, music, history, horseback riding, movies
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Thai, Italian, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, French
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right now, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music World, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports running, surfing, volleyball, walking, yoga, pole dancing, diving, dancing
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), French, German, Italian, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In