Profile Page For 11brighteye11

11brighteye11, 39 it's been a while
map pin Union, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Soccer was once my hobby now teeth are. :)
I am not motivated enough to put myself out there alone to find new friends with my interests. A friend told me to try this so here I am.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, clown, romantic
Individuality cougar, artist, actress
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Indie, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.)
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In